The Updated 2016 Publication Schedule

Since I’ve had some queries recently about what’s coming out when, here’s the 2016 publication schedule!

— January 19, The Forgotten Room (hardcover).
— January 26, “The Record Set Right” (e-short).
— March 1, Fall of Poppies: Stories of Love and the Great War (anthology).
— July 12, The Other Daughter (trade paperback).

FR_options_type.indd FallofPoppiesREV2 The Other Daughter

My next stand alone novel (working title: Stand Alone #4) is currently slated to appear in summer 2017. I’ll have more to share with you about that one as soon as the books above are safely out in the world!

Leave a Comment