Events

 

Due to the current health crisis, all in person events have currently been cancelled.  But… I am doing a number of Zoom events!  Below you can find free Zoom events that you can attend from the comfort of your own home.  (All times are EST unless otherwise specified.)

Monday, March 1, 8pm
SAVE THE DATE!!
Band of Sisters Launch &
Women’s History Month Extravaganza
guest starring Marie Benedict,
Kristin Harmel, & Vanessa Riley.
Ticketed event.
Register at any one of the
five participating bookstores:
— Register via FoxTale Book Shoppe
— Register via Shakespeare & Co
— Register via Hub City
— Register via Titcomb’s
— Register via Warwick’s

Tuesday, March 2, 8pm
In discussion with Great Thoughts Great Readers
More information to come.

Thursday, March 4, 8pm
Zoom with Deanna Raybourn & Tasha Alexander
via Murder by the Book.
Ticketed event.
Register here.

Saturday, March 6, 2:15pm
Zoom with Beatriz Williams and Karen White
via the Poisoned Pen.
Free and open to anyone anywhere.
Register here.

Monday, March 8, 7pm
International Women’s Day Author Chat
with Stephanie Drey & Melanie Benjamin
hosted by Pamunkey Regional Library.
Free and open to anyone anywhere.
Register here.

Tuesday, March 9, 7pm
A Band of Sisters Book Talk
hosted by LaSalle Public Library.
Free and open to anyone anywhere.
Register here.

Monday, March 15, 8pm
Literature Lovers’ Night Out
with Kate Quinn & Elizabeth Wetmore
Register here.

Tuesday, March 16, 6pm
In Conversation with Andrea Penrose
hosted by Pequot Library.
Free and open to anyone anywhere.
Register here.

Wednesday, March 17, 7pm
A Band of Sisters Book Talk
hosted by Greenwich Public Library.
Free and open to anyone anywhere.
Register here.

Thursday, March 18, 7pm
Jane Healey’s Historical Happy Hour
in which two authors geek out
about historical fiction together.
Free and open to anyone anywhere.
Register here.

Sunday, March 21, 7pm
At the Back Room with Tasha Alexander,
Renee Rosen, & Heather Webb.
Free and open to anyone anywhere.
Registration info to come.

Monday, March 22, 4pm
Reading with Robin
via Instagram Live.
Free and open to anyone anywhere.
No registration required.

Tuesday, March 23, 7pm
A Band of Sisters Book Talk
hosted by Avon Library.
Free and open to anyone anywhere.
Register here.

Wednesday, March 24, 6pm
A Band of Sisters Book Talk
hosted by Erlanger Branch- Kenton Public Library.
Free and open to anyone anywhere.
Register here.

Thursday, March 25, 7pm
A Band of Sisters Book Talk
hosted by the Salem Athenaeum.
Open to Athenaeum members.

Tuesday, March 30th, 7pm
Talking Women’s History with Kate Quinn
hosted by Princeton Public Library.
Register here.

Wednesday, March 31, 7pm
Historical fiction panel with Fiona Davis,
Elise Cooper, Nicola Harrison, & Susie Schnall
moderated by Lynda Loigman,
hosted by the Harvard Club of Westchester.
Open to Harvard Club members.

Wednesday, March 31, 9pm
Women’s History Month Panel
with Greer McAllister
hosted by Women’s National Book Association.
Registration info to come.

Thursday, April 1, 8pm
Pink Carnation Read Along, Month 2:
The Masque of the Black Tulip
with special guest co-host Tasha Alexander.
Registration link to come.